Tony Stizza

Inducted: 2020

TONY STIZZA (1957- ) worked more than 26 years at KTVY, now KFOR in Oklahoma City, filming documentaries such as “Tapestry” and “Strangers in Their Own Land.” His dedication has earned 16 Emmy Awards, three National Press Photographers Association regional photographer of the year awards, and numerous other awards. He is now video director for the Oklahoma City National Memorial & Museum. He is a member of the Oklahoma Association of Broadcasters Hall of Fame.